Steering Committee Chair

  • Michael E. Auer, Founding President and CEO International Association of Online Engineering (IAOE), General Secretary International Society of Engineering Pedagogy (IGIP), Austria


  • Andreas Pester, British University of Egypt, Cairo, Egypt
  • David Guralnick, President International E-Learning Association (IELA), Kaleidoscope Learning New York, USA
  • Dominik May, President IAOE, University of Georgia, USA
  • Axel Zafoschnig, 1st Vice-President IGIP, Austria
  • Tiia Rüütmann, President elect IGIP, TalTech, Tallinn, Estonia
  • Hanno Hortsch, TU Dresden, Germany
  • Wolfgang Pachatz, Federal Ministry of Education, Science and Research Austria

Mailing List

Sign up to the conference mailing list to be kept up to date about conference developments.


ICL Clearing House c/o IAOE
Kirchengasse 10/200
A-1070 Wien
phone: +43 664 73621196
eFax: +49 12120 2947521