Supported by
Important Dates
31 Mar 2014Submission of extended abstracts
(full paper, short paper, workshops, tutorials)
28 Apr 2014Notification of abstract acceptance
23 Jun 2014Submission of complete paper
(all submission types)
14 Jul 2014Notification of acceptance
20 Oct 2014Camera-ready due
03 Dec 2014Conference opening

Carinthia Tech Institute
Villach, Austria
Phone: +43 (4242) 90500-2115


General Chair

Michael E. Auer, CTI Villach, Austria

International Chairs

Rhena Delport, Africa
Kumiko Aoki, Asia
John Sandler, Australia/Oceania
Arthur Edwards, Latin America
A. Y. Al-Zoubi, Middle East
David Guralnick, North America

Program Co-Chairs

M. E. Auer, Villach, Austria
David Guralnick, New York, USA

Technical Program Chair

D. G. Zutin, CUAS Villach, Austria

IEEE Liaison

Russ Meier, Milwaukee, USA

Workshop and Tutorial Chair

Barbara Kerr, Canada

Special Session Chair

Tiia Rüütmann, Estonia

Demonstration and Poster Chair

Teresa Restivo, Portugal

Publication Chair

Sebastian Schreiter, France

Program Committee